Location

1221 Montgomery Highway
Vestavia Hills AL 35216
205.978.0155

Directions

We are located on Highway 31 in Vestavia Hills. Coming from I65, travel north on 31 approximately 1.5 miles. The library is on the right across from the Vestavia Civic Center swimming pool and ballpark, on the corner of Highway 31 and Round Hill Road.

Regular Hours

M-Th9am – 8pm
Fr-Sa9am – 6pm
Sun1pm – 5pm

Holiday Closings

Date/TimeEventDescription
Sun, 05/24/2015 - Mon, 05/25/2015
All Day
Memorial Day

CLOSED

Fri, 07/03/2015 - Sat, 07/04/2015
All Day
Independence Day

CLOSED

Sun, 09/06/2015 - Mon, 09/07/2015
All Day
Labor Day

CLOSED

Wed, 11/25/2015
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving Holiday

Library CLOSES at 6 PM

Thu, 11/26/2015 - Fri, 11/27/2015
All Day
Thanksgiving

CLOSED

Mon, 12/21/2015 - Wed, 12/30/2015
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Christmas Holidays

Library CLOSES at 6 PM

Thu, 12/24/2015 - Fri, 12/25/2015
All Day
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

CLOSED

Thu, 12/31/2015
All Day
New Year's Eve

CLOSED

Fri, 01/01/2016
All Day
New Year's Day

CLOSED

Full Calendar