Location

1221 Montgomery Highway
Vestavia Hills AL 35216
205.978.0155

Directions

We are located on Highway 31 in Vestavia Hills. Coming from I65, travel north on 31 approximately 1.5 miles. The library is on the right across from the Vestavia Civic Center swimming pool and ballpark, on the corner of Highway 31 and Round Hill Road.

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday9am – 8pm
Friday – Saturday9am – 6pm
Sunday1pm – 5pm

Holiday Closings

Date/TimeEventDescription
Sun, 05/29/2016
All Day
Memorial Day Weekend

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on this day.

Mon, 05/30/2016
All Day
Memorial Day

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on this day.

Sun, 07/03/2016
All Day
Independence Day Weekend

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on this day.

Mon, 07/04/2016
All Day
Independence Day

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on this day.

Sun, 09/04/2016
All Day
Labor Day Weekend

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on this day.

Mon, 09/05/2016
All Day
Labor Day

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on this day.

Wed, 11/23/2016
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Library Closing at 6pm

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will close at 6pm on this day.

Thu, 11/24/2016
All Day
Thanksgiving Holidays

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on this day.

Fri, 11/25/2016
All Day
Thanksgiving Holidays

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on this day.

Thu, 12/01/2016
All Day
Staff Training Day

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on this day.

Tue, 12/20/2016
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Library Closing at 6pm

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will close at 6pm on this day.

Wed, 12/21/2016
9:00 am
Library Closing at 6pm

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will close at 6pm on this day.

Thu, 12/22/2016
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Library Closing at 6pm

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will close at 6pm on this day.

Fri, 12/23/2016
All Day
Christmas Holidays

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on these days.

Sat, 12/24/2016
All Day
Christmas Holidays

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on this day.

Sun, 12/25/2016
All Day
Christmas Holidays

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on this day.

Mon, 12/26/2016
All Day
Christmas Holidays

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will be closed on this day.

Tue, 12/27/2016
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Library Closing at 6PM

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will close at 6pm on this day.

Wed, 12/28/2016
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Library Closing at 6PM

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will close at 6pm on this day.

Thu, 12/29/2016
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Library Closing at 6PM

The Vestavia Hills Library in the Forest will close at 6pm on this day.

Full Calendar